This is for u

Sins one special person ;) wants me to write more on inglish so he can understand ( u know who u are ) i will try to write more on inglish when i write here, wich i dont do to often. I dont really have much to write about because the days look almost the same i think :P

School, study, jobb or something else not to fun. Tomorrow i go to my practic place and look my scedual and i hope i dont work 24/7 when Claudio is here in sweden with me! I want the time to pass so fast because i miss him so much, so please HURRY baby :)

On friday is exam and then five hard week of practic and homestudies starts, i dont looking forward to it. So much much study this week and on wensday i go to the dentist and hope they can fix my teeth because they are quite destroid sins i bite them to eachother in the night and its not so goodie i think :)

anyway now i have to fix the rest of my laundry, love sundays!

Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Namn:Ditt namn :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback