Life

I think the hardest thing in life is to forgive and forget, and to open up and love new people over and over again. Some things that you go trough are harder to forgive and forget than others.

I have my resons to act the way a do, and mostley because i´m afraid. When you open up to people and give them your trust and afterwards they hurt you over and over again and it´s hard to sort out wich one of them you meet that are trustable.

They say that visdom comes with age but i don´t thing that all people understand everything or everybody. Some peolpe have there life surved at a silverplate while others have to work to make things work and right. You can never get an second change to make a first impression but i thinkt that every person deserves a second change to make it right and start fresh.

Like my friend Emelie use to say: do it again and do it right.

It´s hard to not let people fool you because we just want to se the good and best in each person that we meet but thats not allways true, some people just like to mess around and hurt others and then we have some other persons that care and like to be nice.

I have learn that, you have to know a person before you can love him/her, because if you do the opposite you surtently get dissipionted when you get learn the real him.

So from here and after i´m gonne think with my head more than my heart.

And you all wonder why the hell i´m writning on Inglish and my answer to that is: because i wanted to. :)



Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Namn:Ditt namn :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback