countdown

the days are flying away now, my final exam before my little vacation is almost here, on wensday and im quite well prepared, but there is still things thats not there yet... I will do my best and this time take it veeery slow and read everything 100 times so i dont miss anything :)
I start to be little nervous now for my flight, not to fly but to fly alone :P what if i miss anything? the plan, forget my suitcase:P  etc... This is scary i think but i guess the first time has to be sometime.

Now its wintertime, it gets darker and darker everyday and i cannot say i like it very much. Dont like when i cant se, in afraid of the dark to this is the worst time of the year for me :(

I ordered little christmas things before, so i can get the christmas feeling when its time for that :) I like winter but i love summer much more :)


Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Namn:Ditt namn :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback