One step at the time

Today is a long day and my eyes starts to hurt a little bit. Two and a half hour left of this 14-hours work day. Even if im tired now, im happy bacause when the money comes its totalt worth it!:)

I miss my man crazy much and i wish i could have him her with me when i need him the most.:/ its more then 3 weeks before i fly back and he says its so soon until we meet again but its not even. Almost 4 weeks feels for me like forever.

Tomorrow i work again 7-15 and then i need to focus on school 100% this week so it will be a long and boring week with only schook, work (one day) and training ( i nee to take more time for it?!? But its hard now when its so much other things around me, boring stuff )

Jaja now my break is over and i need to go and clean some old ladies again! Woho.


Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Namn:Ditt namn :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback