LOVE

Life and how things in life turns out, good or bad is a mistery for me. I have allways belived that things happens for a reason and the people u meet in life, even then good or bad, i think it happens for a reason. But who could have tought that my love, Claudio was waiting for me in ayia napa? the place that normaly people go to party 24/7 and do other crazy things. We had the same hotel, i was the "girl next door", haha little bit funny acually :P and i saw him the first night we arrived to the hotel, but i never tought he looked at me in the same way i looked at him, but he did ( he said that anyway ;) )

I Have never had so much fun with a person before, laugh at so many silly and stupid things and be up to my ears in love. And the best part is to know that he feels the same for me.

I wanna do so much crazy, funny, boring, amazing, unbeliveble things with u babe and u mean the world to me!

Im thankful for what i have in my life right now and i hope it stays this good for a loong loong time!


Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Namn:Ditt namn :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback