Studies :/

Im home at my family, studying:/ exam on thuseday and im not so pepp for it.. I have find a game that makes me busy instead. The game is called rumble and i think its only working on iphones. Its a workfinding game and its very fun!!:)

Later this afternoon we go to kenny,therese and anton and visit them i guess, its very bad weather, raining so there is not much to do at the moment... I wanted to go for a walk in the morning but its not so funny to be wet directly when u go out so i desided to stay inside instead:/ jaja what can i do?

I miss babe anyway crazy much and it feels strange to not have him by my side but i will se him again in 5 days and that makes me happy!! Almost hole may month together yey!

Back to studies and game playing;) hehe


Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Namn:Ditt namn :)
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback